مرنة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

Hitech Circuits Co. ، Ltd هي شركة محترفة الكلور مرن، الشركة المصنعة للوحة الدوائر المطبوعة FPC ، والمورد من الصين ، نظرًا لميزاتها القابلة للانحناء ، وتقليل حجم المنتج ، وتبديد الحرارة الجيد وقابلية اللحام ، والتجميع السهل والتكلفة الإجمالية المنخفضة وما إلى ذلك ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الهواتف المحمولة ، والأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء ، والسيارات ، العلاج الطبي والتحكم الصناعي وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك موثوق به للوحة PCB في الصين ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] .

ما هو مجلس ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مرن

مرنة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لوحة الدوائر ، وتسمى أيضًا اللوحة اللينة ، لوحة FPC ، هي نوع من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، مع مرونة ممتازة. يمكن للوحة الدائرة FPC إكمال أعمال الأسلاك الشاملة على جهاز واحد ، والتي يمكن توسيعها ونقلها بشكل تعسفي وفقًا لمتطلبات تخطيط المساحة ، وتقليل حجم الأسلاك ، وتحقيق تكامل تجميع المكونات وتوصيل الأسلاك ، وتعزيز المنتجات الإلكترونية لتكون أصغر ، أخف وأرق.

لوحة الدوائر الكهربائية المرنة FPC مصنوعة من فيلم بوليستر أو بوليستر إيميد ، وهو خفيف ورقيق وعالي الكثافة ومرونة عالية وقابل للانحناء وقابل للطي ، وله مزايا لا تمتلكها أنواع أخرى من لوحات الدوائر. بالمقارنة مع تقنية التوصيل البيني التقليدية ، يمكن للوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC أن تتحمل ملايين مرات الانحناء ، كما أنها سهلة التركيب ، وتتميز بتبديد جيد للحرارة ، وهو ما يفضله السوق.

مزايا لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة

لوحات PCB المرنة عبارة عن دوائر مطبوعة مصنوعة من ركائز عازلة مرنة ، ولها العديد من المزايا التي لا تمتلكها ألواح PCB الصلبة:

1. يمكن ثنيها ولفها وطيها بحرية ، ويمكن ترتيبها بشكل تعسفي وفقًا لمتطلبات تخطيط المساحة ، ويمكن نقلها وتوسيعها في مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وذلك لتحقيق تكامل تجميع المكونات ووصلة الأسلاك ؛

2. إن استخدام لوحة FPC يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من حجم ووزن المنتجات الإلكترونية ، وهو مناسب لتطوير المنتجات الإلكترونية في اتجاه الكثافة العالية ، التصغير والموثوقية العالية. لذلك ، تم استخدام FPC على نطاق واسع في الفضاء والجيش والاتصالات المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وملحقات الكمبيوتر وأجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي والكاميرات الرقمية وغيرها من المجالات أو المنتجات ؛

3. تتميز لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة أيضًا بمزايا تبديد الحرارة الجيد وقابلية اللحام ، والتجميع السهل والتكلفة الإجمالية المنخفضة ، وما إلى ذلك. حد معين.

عيوب لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة

1. تكلفة أولية عالية لمرة واحدة: نظرًا لتصميم وتصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرن لتطبيقات خاصة ، فإن تصميم الدوائر الأولية والأسلاك والماجستير في التصوير الفوتوغرافي يتطلب تكاليف أعلى. ما لم تكن هناك حاجة خاصة لتطبيق ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مرن ، فمن الأفضل عادة عدم استخدامه في كمية صغيرة من التطبيق ؛

2. من الصعب تغيير وإصلاح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرن: بمجرد تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرن ، يجب تغييره من الخريطة الأساسية أو من برنامج الرسم الضوئي المبرمج ، لذلك ليس من السهل تغييره. السطح مغطى بغشاء واقي يجب إزالته قبل الإصلاح واستعادته بعد الإصلاح ، وهي مهمة صعبة نسبيًا ؛

3. الحجم مقيد: عادة ما يتم تصنيع مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة بطريقة الدُفعات عندما لا تكون شائعة بعد. لذلك ، نظرًا لحجم معدات الإنتاج ، لا يمكن جعلها طويلة وواسعة جدًا ؛

4. قد تتسبب العملية غير الصحيحة في حدوث تلف بسهولة: يمكن أن يؤدي التشغيل غير السليم من قبل موظفي التركيب والتوصيل بسهولة إلى تلف الدائرة المرنة ، ويلزم تشغيل عملية اللحام وإعادة العمل بواسطة أفراد مدربين.

كيفية تصميم لوحة PCB مرنة

عند تصميم دائرة مرنة ، من المهم فهم التطبيق المحدد لـ PCB مرن مجلس. هل يمكن استخدامه في بيئة ثابتة أو ديناميكية؟ إذا كان من المقرر وضع لوحة FPC في بيئة ثابتة مع القليل من الحركة ، فإن تصميم الدائرة يحتاج إلى مرونة مناسبة بحيث يمكن تثبيته بسهولة في المنتج. أو ، إذا تم وضع اللوحة في بيئة ديناميكية (حيث تنحني اللوحة باستمرار للخلف وللأمام) ، يجب مراعاة المرونة لتحمل الحركة المستمرة في التصميم.

على عكس لوحات الدوائر الصلبة ، تتميز لوحات PCB المرنة بالعديد من الاختلافات ، لذلك من المهم جدًا وجود رسومات تصنيع مفصلة لمرافقة التصميم. يجب أن يحدد الرسم التصنيعي جميع التفاصيل ، لذلك يجب على الشركة المصنعة ألا تتجاهلها. أسوأ شيء هو السماح للشركة المصنعة بالاهتمام بمتطلباتك. للدوائر المرنة العديد من المتغيرات المتحركة ، لذا فإن التفاصيل مهمة جدًا.

كيفية لحام لوحة PCB المرنة؟

  1. قبل اللحام ، قم بتطبيق التدفق على الوسادة وعالجها بمكواة لحام لتجنب ضعف الطلاء بالقصدير أو أكسدة الوسادة ، مما يؤدي إلى ضعف اللحام. بشكل عام ، لا تحتاج الشريحة إلى المعالجة.
  2. استخدم الملقط لوضع شريحة PQFP بعناية على لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، مع الحرص على عدم إتلاف المسامير. اجعلها تتماشى مع الوسادة وتأكد من وضع الشريحة في الاتجاه الصحيح. اضبط درجة حرارة مكواة اللحام إلى أكثر من 300 درجة مئوية ، واغمس كمية صغيرة من اللحام على طرف مكواة اللحام ، واضغط لأسفل على الشريحة المحاذية بأداة ، وأضف كمية صغيرة من اللحام إلى الدبابيس المائلة. اضغط مع الاستمرار على الشريحة ولحام المسامير في الموضعين القطريين لجعل الشريحة ثابتة وغير قادرة على الحركة. بعد لحام الزوايا المقابلة ، أعد فحص محاذاة موضع الرقاقة. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بضبط أو إزالة وإعادة تنظيم الموضع على لوحة PCB.
  3. عند البدء في لحام جميع المسامير ، أضف لحامًا إلى طرف مكواة اللحام ، وقم بتطبيق التدفق على جميع المسامير للحفاظ على رطوبة المسامير. المس نهاية كل دبوس من الشريحة برأس مكواة لحام حتى ترى اللحام يتدفق في الدبوس. عند اللحام ، احتفظ بطرف مكواة اللحام بالتوازي مع الدبوس الملحوم لمنع التداخل بسبب اللحام المفرط.
  4. بعد لحام جميع المسامير ، قم بتبليل جميع المسامير بالتيار الكهربائي لتنظيف اللحام. قم بفصل اللحام الزائد عند الحاجة للتخلص من أي دوائر قصيرة وتداخلات. أخيرًا ، استخدم الملقط للتحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي لحام زائف. بعد اكتمال الفحص ، قم بإزالة اللحام من لوحة الدائرة ، وانقع الفرشاة الصلبة بالكحول وامسحها بعناية على طول اتجاه الدبوس حتى يختفي اللحام.
  5. من السهل نسبيًا لحام مكونات السعة المقاومة SMD. يمكنك وضع القصدير على مفصل اللحام أولاً ، ثم وضع أحد طرفي المكون ، وقم بتثبيت المكون بالملاقط ، ثم معرفة ما إذا كان قد تم وضعه بشكل صحيح بعد لحام أحد طرفيه ؛ إذا تمت محاذاته ، فقم بلحام الطرف الآخر.

ما هو الفرق بين لوحة PCB المرنة ولوحة PCB الصلبة ولوحة PCB المرنة الصلبة؟

تلعب لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة دورًا مهمًا في التشغيل الخالي من الرصاص ، لكنها مكلفة حاليًا ، لكنها تقلل التكاليف ببطء. بشكل عام ، تعتبر لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة أغلى ثمناً من ألواح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الصلبة. عند تصنيع لوحات PCB المرنة ، يجب في كثير من الحالات مواجهة حقيقة أن العديد من المعلمات تقع خارج نطاق التسامح. تكمن الصعوبة في تصنيع لوح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرن في مرونة المواد.

تتميز اللوحة المرنة الصلبة بخصائص لوحة FPC ولوحة PCB الصلبة في نفس الوقت. لذلك ، يمكن استخدامه في بعض المنتجات ذات المتطلبات الخاصة. يحتوي على منطقة مرنة معينة ومنطقة صلبة معينة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر المساحة الداخلية للمنتج. إنها مساعدة كبيرة لتقليل حجم المنتج النهائي وتحسين أداء المنتج. يشيع استخدامه في الهواتف المحمولة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من عمليات الإنتاج للوحة PCB المرنة الصلبة ، والإنتاج صعب ، ومعدل العائد منخفض ، ويتم استخدام المزيد من المواد والقوى العاملة. لذلك ، فإن سعره مرتفع نسبيًا ودورة الإنتاج طويلة نسبيًا.

عملية إنتاج لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة

عملية إنتاج ألواح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المرنة ذات الوجهين:

القطع ← الحفر ← PTH ← الطلاء بالكهرباء ← المعالجة المسبقة ← لصق الفيلم الجاف ← المحاذاة ← التعرض ← التطوير ← الطلاء الجرافيكي ← التجريد ← المعالجة المسبقة ← تطبيق الفيلم الجاف ← تعرض المحاذاة ← التطوير ← النقش ← التجريد ← المعالجة السطحية ← لصق الغطاء فيلم ← ضغط ← علاج ← غمر نيكل ذهبي ← طباعة أحرف ← قطع ← اختبار كهربائي ← تثقيب ← فحص نهائي ← تغليف ← شحنة.

عملية إنتاج ألواح PCB المرنة أحادية الجانب:

القطع ← الحفر ← لصق الفيلم الجاف ← المحاذاة ← التعرض ← التطوير ← النقش ← التجريد ← معالجة السطح ← غلاف الغلاف ← الضغط ← المعالجة ← معالجة السطح ← غمر نيكل الذهب ← طباعة الأحرف ← القطع ← القياس الكهربائي ← قطع التثقيب ← الفحص النهائي ← التغليف → شحنة.

تطبيق لوحة الدوائر المرنة FPC

تمثل لوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC نسبة كبيرة من التطبيقات في الهواتف الذكية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات شاشات الهاتف المحمول والبطاريات ووحدات الكاميرا. في عصر الجيل الخامس ، لا يمكن فصل ظهور وحدات الهواتف الذكية متعددة الوظائف ووحدات التردد اللاسلكي والشاشات القابلة للطي والنماذج المصغرة عن توصيل لوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC. لذلك ، في تطوير الهواتف الذكية ، تتحسن باستمرار كمية لوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC.

مع اتجاه التطور المتمثل في تصغير المحطات الطرفية الذكية ، فإن لوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC خفيفة ومرنة ، مما يجعلها أكثر أهمية أثناء تصنيع الأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء. باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الرئيسية للأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء ، تتمتع لوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC بمساحة تطوير واسعة في السوق. من المتوقع أن تستمر في الارتفاع في المستقبل وأن تصبح مستفيدًا من تطوير الأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء.

بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية ، يغطي تطبيق لوحات الدوائر المرنة FPC أيضًا العديد من المجالات مثل السيارات ، والعلاج الطبي ، والرقابة الصناعية ، وآفاق التطبيق واسعة جدًا.

Flexible PCB

Hitech Circuits Co.,Ltd is a professional flexible pcb, FPC printed circuit board manufacturer,  supplier from China,  due to its features of bendable, reducing product size, good heat dissipation and solderability, easy assembly and low overall cost etc, it is widely used in mobile phones, wearable smart devices, automobiles,  medical treatment,  and industrial control etc. If you are looking for a reliable flexible PCB board partner in China, please don’t hesitate to contact [email protected] .

What is a flexible PCB board

Flexible circuit board, also called soft board, FPC board, is a kind of pcb, with excellent flexibility. FPC circuit board can complete the overall wiring work on one machine, which can be expanded and moved arbitrarily according to the space layout requirements, reduces the wiring volume, realizes the integration of component assembly and wire connection, and promotes electronic products to be smaller, lighter and thiner.

FPC flexible circuit board is made of polyester film or polyester imide, which is light and thin, high density, high flexibility, bendable and foldable, and has advantages that other types of circuit boards do not have. Compared with traditional interconnection technology, FPC flexible circuit boards can withstand millions of bending times, are easy to install, and have good heat dissipation, which are favored by the market.

Advantages of flexible PCB boards

Flexible PCB boards are printed circuits made of flexible insulating substrates, and have many advantages that rigid PCB boards do not have:

1. It can be bent, wound, and folded freely, can be arbitrarily arranged according to the space layout requirements, and can be moved and expanded in three-dimensional space, so as to achieve the integration of component assembly and wire connection;

2. The use of FPC board can greatly reduce the volume and weight of electronic products, which is suitable for the development of electronic products in the direction of high density, miniaturization and high reliability. Therefore, FPC has been widely used in aerospace, military, mobile communications, laptop computers, computer peripherals, PDAs, digital cameras and other fields or products;

3. Flexible pcb board also has the advantages of good heat dissipation and solderability, easy assembly and low overall cost, etc. The design of Rigid-flex PCB also makes up for the slight deficiency of the flexible substrate in the component carrying capacity to a certain extent.

Disadvantages of flexible PCB boards

1. High one-time initial cost: Since the flexible PCB is designed and manufactured for special applications, the initial circuit design, wiring and photographic masters require higher costs. Unless there is a special need to apply a flexible PCB, it is usually better not to use it in a small amount of application;

2. It is difficult to change and repair the flexible PCB: once the flexible PCB is made, it must be changed from the base map or the programmed light drawing program, so it is not easy to change. The surface is covered with a protective film, which must be removed before repair and restored after repair, which is a relatively difficult task;

3. Size is restricted: Flexible PCBs are usually manufactured by batch method when it is not yet common. Therefore, due to the size of production equipment, they cannot be made very long and wide;

4. Improper operation may easily cause damage: Improper operation by the installation and connection personnel can easily cause damage to the flexible circuit, and its soldering and rework need to be operated by trained personnel.

How to design a flexible PCB board

When designing a flexible circuit, it is important to understand the specific application of the flexible PCB board. Can it be used in a static or dynamic environment ? If the FPC board is to be placed in a static environment with little movement, the circuit design needs to have appropriate flexibility so that it can be easily installed in the product. Or, if the board is to be placed in a dynamic environment (in which the board will continuously bend back and forth), the flexibility to withstand continuous motion needs to be considered in the design.

Unlike rigid circuit boards, flexible PCB boards have many variations, so it is very important to have detailed manufacturing drawings to accompany the design. The manufacturing drawing should mark all details, so the manufacturer should not ignore it. The worst thing is to let the manufacturer take care of your requirements. Flexible circuits have many moving variables, so details are very important.

How to solder the flexible PCB board?

  1. Before soldering, apply flux to the pad and treat it with a soldering iron to avoid poor tin plating or oxidation of the pad, resulting in poor soldering. Generally, the chip does not need to be processed.
  2. Use tweezers to carefully place the PQFP chip on the PCB board, taking care not to damage the pins. Make it aligned with the pad and ensure that the chip is placed in the correct direction. Adjust the temperature of the soldering iron to more than 300 degrees Celsius, dip a small amount of solder on the tip of the soldering iron, press down the aligned chip with a tool, and add a small amount of solder to the two diagonal pins. Hold down the chip and solder the pins on the two diagonal positions to make the chip fixed and unable to move. After soldering the opposite corners, recheck the alignment of the chip position. If necessary, adjust or remove and realign the position on the PCB board.
  3. When starting to solder all the pins, add solder to the tip of the soldering iron, and apply flux to all the pins to keep the pins moist. Touch the end of each pin of the chip with the tip of a soldering iron until you see the solder flowing into the pin. When soldering, keep the tip of the soldering iron parallel to the soldered pin to prevent overlap due to excessive soldering.
  4. After soldering all the pins, wet all the pins with flux to clean the solder. Suck off the excess solder where needed to eliminate any short circuits and overlaps. Finally, use tweezers to check whether there is any false soldering. After the inspection is completed, remove the solder from the circuit board, and soak the hard brush with alcohol and wipe it carefully along the pin direction until the solder disappears.
  5. SMD resistance-capacitance components are relatively easy to solder. You can put tin on a solder joint first, then put one end of the component, clamp the component with tweezers, and then see if it is placed correctly after soldering one end; If it has been aligned, then solder the other end.

What is the difference between flexible PCB board, rigid PCB board and rigid-flex PCB board?

Flexible PCB boards play an important role in the lead-free operation, but they are currently costly, but they are slowly reducing costs. Generally speaking, flexible PCB boards are indeed more expensive and costly than rigid PCB boards. When manufacturing flexible PCB boards, in many cases have to face the fact that many parameters are outside the tolerance range. The difficulty in manufacturing flexible PCB board lies in the flexibility of the materials.

The rigid-flex board has the characteristics of FPC board and rigid PCB board at the same time. Therefore, it can be used in some products with special requirements. It has both a certain flexible area and a certain rigid area, which can save the internal space of the product. It is a great help for reducing the volume of the finished product and improving the performance of the product. It is commonly used in mobile phones.

However, there are many production processes for the rigid-flex PCB board, the production is difficult, the yield rate is low, and more materials and manpower are used. Therefore, its price is relatively expensive and the production cycle is relatively long.

The production process of flexible PCB boards

Prodution process of double sided flexible PCB boards:

Cutting → Drilling → PTH → Electroplating → Pre-processing → Dry Film Pasting → Alignment → Exposure → Development → Graphic Plating → Stripping → Pre-processing → Dry Film Application → Alignment Exposure → Development → Etching → Stripping → Surface Treatment → Paste the cover film → Press → Curing → Immersion nickel gold → Printing characters → Cutting → Electrical test → Punching → Final inspection → Packaging → Shipment.

Prodution process of single sided flexible PCB boards:

Cutting → Drilling → Pasting Dry Film → Aligning → Exposure → Developing → Etching → Stripping → Surface Treatment → Covering Film → Pressing → Curing → Surface Treatment → Immersion Nickel Gold → Printing Characters → Cutting → Electrical Measurement → Punching Cutting → final inspection → Packaging → Shipment.

Application of FPC flexible circuit board

FPC flexible circuit boards account for a large proportion of applications in smart phones, which can meet the needs of mobile phone screens, batteries, and camera modules. In the 5G era, the emergence of multifunctional smart phone modules, radio frequency modules, folding screens, and miniaturized models are inseparable from the connection of FPC flexible circuit boards. Therefore, in the development of smart phones, the amount of FPC flexible circuit boards is also constantly improving.

With the development trend of miniaturization of smart terminals, FPC flexible circuit boards are light and flexible, making them more and more important during manufacturing of smart wearable devices. As one of the main materials of smart wearable devices, FPC flexible circuit boards have a broad market development space. It is expected to continue to rise in the future and become a beneficiary of the development of smart wearable devices.

In addition to consumer electronic products, the application of FPC flexible circuit boards also covers many fields such as automobiles, medical treatment, and industrial control, and the application prospects are very broad.